Third Party Reviews

1
brandon weinlein | July 18, 2018 |

"Refuse to cut your hair at 740 at night. Worst service I have ever seen. Filing a complaint"

5
Brandon Chandler | July 21, 2018 |

"My 5 stars are for Kailynn! She’s the best hair stylist I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with and won’t let anyone else. If you’re looking for a new style or needing a fresh trim, make sure you request Kailynn! P.S. Don’t be shady with your tips, you know she did great and you’ll be back to see her.."

1
Alexandra Weiser | July 25, 2018 |

"My husband got his hair cut here and they left patches of long hair all over. Went back for a second time today to try and fix it and they still left long hair all by his ears and didn’t fade evenly. I do not recommend this place."

5
Kyle Sessums | July 09, 2018 |

"Kailynn cut my hair and was simply awesome. She was so polite and friendly all while cutting my hair ex exactly as i hoped for! I would definitely recommend this place and especially having Kailynn cut your hair. I will be going back for sure!"

2
Alex Franco | July 14, 2018 |

"Attitude and non-experience hairdresser"

5
Gabriel M. | May 24, 2018 |

"Amber was the one stylist that you could trust to give you a great cut and fade here. Me and my two sons had been going here since we moved to McKinney, back in August. Sadly, Amber has moved out of state. However, she said that if you want to still come here to get a cut, make sure you ask for the manager to cut your hair. She is usually pretty busy, but you can book online ahead of time. Good luck!"

5
Brandi Carter | May 08, 2018 |

"My boys love coming here. Most of the employees are really sweet to kids and do a great job."

4
Mike Brad | April 29, 2018 |

"Sport Clips is a great place to get your haircut. You won't miss your sporting event as it's likely on television at the shop. Staff is normally friendly and will take part in conversation if you're interested."

1
Haley F. | May 02, 2018 |

"Second awful haircut I've had to pay for for my son at this place. I should have known better. My son has long, curly hair. We asked for the SAME hairstyle - just a trim around the edges. I specifically said NO LAYERS. Apparently, you can't opt out of layers at this place because the stylist hacked and picked and chopped his long, surfer-boy curls into short, unmanageable layers that stick out at weird angles all over his head. It looks terrible."

5
Jacob Kunasek | April 25, 2018 |

"The manager, Dane, helped me with my haircut last week. Super friendly, professional and I was in and out in 15 minutes with no appointment! Great experience!"