Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Eagle Point

1 rating

Was rude because I did not check in online although there was no wait. So I was attempting to download the app while the tall blonde was still being rude to me so I just walked out. It's a haircut salon, not a doctors office. Relax.

4 rating

One of the best sports clips I have been to. This one is now my regular stop for a good haircut.

5 rating

Good haircut at a good price.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
bryan s. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Was rude because I did not check in online although there was no wait. So I was attempting to downl"

4
Jace K. | February 15, 2020 Google

"One of the best sports clips I have been to. This one is now my regular stop for a good haircut."

5
James A. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good haircut at a good price."

5
Daniel E. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts and friendly staff"

5
Chuck H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut when I arrived, very friendly and competent staff and a very good haircut. Can't ask "

5
J. B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Went in this afternoon to get a haircut. Christie helped me out. Although I have been to this locati"

5
Cody F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Followed Starr from Sherman because of her great personality and quality of work. I?ve been going to"

2
Randall G. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I won't say any names..but DO NOT cut someone's hair if they ask for something you don't know how to"

1
Amber R. | September 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Uk6OH2uXebSeRDRVT8ubxQ?hrid=sPLLSLYtQLvyO8xtMtBiKQ"

1
Steve M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Today I walked in to get a haircut. When I walked in it did not have a good vibe or energy in the bu"