Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Eagle Point

5 rating

Good haircut at a good price.

5 rating

Good haircuts and friendly staff

5 rating

Got my haircut when I arrived, very friendly and competent staff and a very good haircut. Can't ask for more than that!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
James A. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Good haircut at a good price."

5
Daniel E. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts and friendly staff"

5
Chuck H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut when I arrived, very friendly and competent staff and a very good haircut. Can't ask "

5
J. B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Went in this afternoon to get a haircut. Christie helped me out. Although I have been to this locati"

5
Cody F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Followed Starr from Sherman because of her great personality and quality of work. I?ve been going to"

2
Randall G. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I won't say any names..but DO NOT cut someone's hair if they ask for something you don't know how to"

1
Amber R. | September 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Uk6OH2uXebSeRDRVT8ubxQ?hrid=sPLLSLYtQLvyO8xtMtBiKQ"

1
Steve M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Today I walked in to get a haircut. When I walked in it did not have a good vibe or energy in the bu"

5
Adam R. | August 6, 2019 Google

"They give the best hair cuts this side of the Mississippi. I enjoy going there using different peopl"

5
Colton L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Have Kailynn cut your hair if you want a good haircut! She's awesome and does a great job."