Third Party Reviews

5
Jesse Matlock | October 02, 2018 |

"Great haircut and friendly staff."

4
brendan cockroft | September 14, 2018 |

"Good haircut but very busy!"

1
Chuck H. | July 16, 2018 |

"Some of the girls (want to be stylists) that work at this location should not be allowed around scissors. Finally had enough of poor haircuts at this location. How do you screw up a "buzz cut" ? Some of them can't even do that right.........."

1
brandon weinlein | July 18, 2018 |

"Refuse to cut your hair at 740 at night. Worst service I have ever seen. Filing a complaint"

5
Brandon Chandler | July 21, 2018 |

"My 5 stars are for Kailynn! She’s the best hair stylist I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with and won’t let anyone else. If you’re looking for a new style or needing a fresh trim, make sure you request Kailynn! P.S. Don’t be shady with your tips, you know she did great and you’ll be back to see her.."

1
Alexandra Weiser | July 25, 2018 |

"My husband got his hair cut here and they left patches of long hair all over. Went back for a second time today to try and fix it and they still left long hair all by his ears and didn’t fade evenly. I do not recommend this place."

5
Kyle Sessums | July 09, 2018 |

"Kailynn cut my hair and was simply awesome. She was so polite and friendly all while cutting my hair ex exactly as i hoped for! I would definitely recommend this place and especially having Kailynn cut your hair. I will be going back for sure!"

2
Alex Franco | July 14, 2018 |

"Attitude and non-experience hairdresser"

5
Gabriel M. | May 24, 2018 |

"Amber was the one stylist that you could trust to give you a great cut and fade here. Me and my two sons had been going here since we moved to McKinney, back in August. Sadly, Amber has moved out of state. However, she said that if you want to still come here to get a cut, make sure you ask for the manager to cut your hair. She is usually pretty busy, but you can book online ahead of time. Good luck!"

5
Brandi Carter | May 08, 2018 |

"My boys love coming here. Most of the employees are really sweet to kids and do a great job."