Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McKinney Eagle Point

5 rating

Got my haircut when I arrived, very friendly and competent staff and a very good haircut. Can't ask for more than that!

5 rating

Went in this afternoon to get a haircut. Christie helped me out. Although I have been to this location several times, I had not had Christie cut my hair before. She was GREAT. She did a really good job and was fun to talk to. I'll be asking for her from now on.

5 rating

Followed Starr from Sherman because of her great personality and quality of work. I?ve been going to her for over a year now and she never disappoints.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Chuck H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Got my haircut when I arrived, very friendly and competent staff and a very good haircut. Can't ask "

5
J. B. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Went in this afternoon to get a haircut. Christie helped me out. Although I have been to this locati"

5
Cody F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Followed Starr from Sherman because of her great personality and quality of work. I?ve been going to"

2
Randall G. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I won't say any names..but DO NOT cut someone's hair if they ask for something you don't know how to"

1
Amber R. | September 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Uk6OH2uXebSeRDRVT8ubxQ?hrid=sPLLSLYtQLvyO8xtMtBiKQ"

1
Steve M. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Today I walked in to get a haircut. When I walked in it did not have a good vibe or energy in the bu"

5
Adam R. | August 6, 2019 Google

"They give the best hair cuts this side of the Mississippi. I enjoy going there using different peopl"

5
Colton L. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Have Kailynn cut your hair if you want a good haircut! She's awesome and does a great job."

5
Dave D. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Best place to go, prompt service and excellent haircuts."

1
Ms. T. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Just checked in for 6?0. We were there on time, lady working there saw me being confused about enter"